Its late

Its late, I have just filled out a job application after a day trying to work from home and look after a baby boy with a high temperature. We are due to fly out of here on Saturday and I really hope that a) baby boy is feeling better (straight on the phone to the Docs tomorrow morning for stronger antibiotics); b) everyone is feeling a little less tired and more energised; c) that I can finally get some sleep by finally clearing all the thoughts in my head (like that will ever happen).

I will be packing tomorrow night so this will be my last blog for a few days. More money will go to Unicef in offline fees so that can only be a good thing. 

I blog every day to raise money for Unicef, if you can help the campaign and donate, visit my page on Unicef’s site.

Sorry for the incredibly short post tonight but I will make up for it with stories of my travels.

Thanks for reading.

 

 

Leave a Reply

